Diaries of a Missionary’s Best Friend: A NEW BLOG!

Yep, you read it right! I’m starting a new blog!

Why?

Well, this blog is for my thoughts (hence the name), and while Nat is within my thoughts, it’s not a constant thing like the blog series makes seem. This blog was originally supposed to be about dealing with ADHD and social anxiety and it has come to the point that if my readers come to see that stuff they have to scroll and scroll and scroll to see my ADHD and anxiety content.

But that doesn’t mean I don’t love Diaries of a Missionary’s Best Friend. I love Diaries of a Missionary’s Best Friend and I’ll forever be proud of it being my first blog series. It’s just has became much bigger than I originally anticipated. The popularity it has brought to my blog is really awesome, but this baby has grown too big for this blog nest. So now this bird has to fly! I will keep a couple of my most popular and favorite posts, but for the most part all of my blog post past, present, and future will be kept there!

So if you want to continue to watch Nat’s and my journey on the new Diaries of a Missionary’s Best Friend website click here!

Thank you for all the love and support.

Your favorite Missionary’s bff,

-kristan

 

Leave a Reply

