I don’t know where I’m going, but I promise you I’ll get there. 

I don’t know where I’m going. I feel like I’m walking blindly in an unmarked abyss of thoughts, ideas, and plans all pointing to one thing. The end goal. It’s not quite clear what it is, nor do I know what it will take to get there. But I’m prepared for the journey. I’m ready to go. Wherever this path leads me I’ll go, high or low. Easy or hard, I’ll press on till the end. I’m ready to give it all I got, I’m not holding anything back. See, although the plan and destination is uncertain, I know the reward at the end will be sweet. That’s enough to motivate me. I don’t know where I’m going, but I promise you I’ll get there.

Leave a Reply

